Reviews


Review by Katja P.
Germany, on May 18, 2021
Review by Lindsey B.
United States, on Feb 14, 2021

I can't recommend Olena's work highly enough. I am fortune enough to have 2 of her foxes in my collection now and they are perfect together! The artistry involved and all of the little details and beadwork - they're exquisite!

Lindsey, thank you very much! I am glad that my work impressed you:)
Olena Kulakovska
Review by Shuang L.
China, on Dec 30, 2020

Everything is perfect, from packaging to details in the clothing. It is indeed a master piece creation!

Dear Shuang! Thank you for your kind words. They truly inspire me to create more such toys to bring joy into this world!
Olena Kulakovska
Review by Pam P.
United States, on Jul 30, 2020

Martin is a sweet hedgehog. His costume is very detailed and beautifully made. He is wonderful. Martin was well packed in his wooden box. Olena kept excellent track of Martin’s journey.

Thank you, Pam!
Olena Kulakovska
Review by Pam P.
United States, on Jul 30, 2020

Myrtle is wonderful. Her costume is very detailed and beautifully made. Her sweet face is darling. Myrtle well packed in her wooden box. Olena kept excellent track of Mertle’s journey.

I am glad that my work impressed you. Thank you very much, Pam!
Olena Kulakovska
Review by Kerrie P.
Australia, on Jun 27, 2020

Love this Fox, beautiful. Such amazing work.

Thank you, Kerrie!
Olena Kulakovska
Review by Kerrie P.
Australia, on Jun 27, 2020

Beautiful work and such a lovely lady to purchase from. Olena your work is amazing. x Thankyou Kerrie

Thank you very much, Kerrie! I am glad that my work impressed you.
Olena Kulakovska
Review by Karen S.
New Zealand, on Jun 12, 2020

Thank you so much Olena for taking the time to make this little fox for me, along with the updates & various choices along the way. He is just the most perfect little gentleman, his clothing, the finishing & attention to detail is amazing. He makes me smile every time I look at him.

Karen, thank you so much. It was a great pleasure for me to make it for you!
Olena Kulakovska
Review by Karen S.
New Zealand, on Jun 12, 2020

Such attention to detail is beyond belief, she is a stunning piece of work, arrived in a beautiful wooden box. I can not stop picking her up & looking at her. Love her beyond words.

Thank you very much, Karen! I am glad that my work impressed you.
Olena Kulakovska
Review by Lindsey B.
United States, on May 22, 2020

I can't even describe how amazing this fox is or how over-the-top wonderful Olena is to work with. I love Roderick so much, he and his clothes are so finely made with love and perfect details <3

Thank you very much for such a review of my work. I am glad that my work impressed you. It is very important for me!
Olena Kulakovska
Review by Shuang L.
China, on Mar 23, 2020

It is indeed an impressive artwork! Very well designed and crafted. It comes with a handmade wood box, simple but beautiful. Mr. Finch is very handsome and there are many details on his clothes. He can stand alone with well balance. The whole work definitely becomes one of my favorite collections. ❤️

Thank you very much for such a review of my work. I am glad that my work impressed you. It is very important for me!  
Olena Kulakovska
Review by Regina G.
United States, on Jan 10, 2020

Remarkable..... Outstanding......Exquisite.

Dear Regina, thank you!
Olena Kulakovska
Review by LuAnn H.
United States, on Oct 10, 2019
Thank you so much!!
Olena Kulakovska
1 / 1